To deactivate a lead:
- Navigate to Leads & Deals > Lead Distribution.
- In Distributed Leads, click on the lead you’d like to deactivate, to open it.
- Click Actions > Deactivate.
- You're asked to confirm that you wish to continue. Click Deactivate to proceed.
- If successful, you will see the success message Lead deactivated successfully.
Note
The lead is removed from the Leads list, but the lead information can still be found in the Lead Distribution Activity report.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.