You can view an audit trail for changes made to your partner portal views, to help you see what changed and when, and easily revert to a previous version if required.
- Navigate to Partner Portal > Site Configuration.
- Find the view you want to review, and click on it to open it.
- Click History. A list of updates is shown, with the date and the user who made them.
- To review a specific change, find it in the list and click to open it.
To restore the view back to the state it was in when this change was made, click Restore this version.
- If you've restored a previous version, exit the Navigation History window and click Save for the view.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.