You can archive a Playbook if it isn't currently published for partners.
Note
It's not possible to delete a Playbook.
- Navigate to Library Content > Playbooks.
- Click on the name of the required playbook to open it for edit.
- If the playbook is currently published, click Unpublish.
- Click Archive.
- You're asked to confirm that you want to proceed with the action - click Yes to continue. The playbook moves to the status Archived. You may need to update the Status filter in the Playbooks listing to show it, as archived items are excluded as a default.
- You can choose Unarchive to revert the action if required.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.