Archiving deactivates a campaign and removes it from the partner portal. It remains available in Unifyr Admin and the options to restore it or delete it are enabled. A deleted campaign is removed permanently and is not available in the partner portal or in Unifyr Admin.
To archive or delete campaigns:
- Navigate to Partner Marketing > Campaigns.
- Click the name of the campaign you want to archive, to open it.
Click Actions > Archive.
Archiving enables the Unarchive and Delete actions. The campaign remains in your account until you delete it. If you only want to archive the campaign and not remove it permanently, stop here.
- Click Delete to remove the campaign from your account.
Unarchiving campaigns make them active again. To unarchive plugins, follow these steps:
- Navigate to Partner Marketing > Campaigns.
- Click the name of the archived campaign you want to unarchive, to open it. You can use the Publish Status filter to find your achived campaigns.
- Click Actions > Un-Archive. You can now publish the campaign or archive it again.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.